Board of Directors

Updated Friday June 2, 2017 by Melissa Eversole.

Coach Pitch Rep Kacee Giger coachpitchrep@knyb.org
Concessions/Cleaning Alissa Walton concession@knyb.org
Equipment  Aaron Thai equipment@knyb.org
Fundraising Kim Marquart fundraising@knyb.org
Maintenance Jason Janosky maintenance@knyb.org
Major 60 Rep Stacey Gaskins major60rep@knyb.org
Major 70 Rep Curtis Bean major70rep@knyb.org
Minor Rep Duke Cole minorrep@knyb.org
Player Agent David Ham playeragent@knyb.org
President Ryan Nicholls president@knyb.org
Registrar Brandi Cole registrar@knyb.org
Rookie Rep Kacee Giger rookierep@knyb.org
Secretary Danielle Knudson secretary@knyb.org
Sponsorships Nicki Davis sponsorships@knyb.org
Tournament Director Open tournamentdirector@knyb.org
Training Budd Hall training@knyb.org
Treasurer Chay Thai treasurer@knyb.org
Umpire in Chief Bill Ness umpire@knyb.org
Uniforms Lori Lott-Anderson parentrep@knyb.org
Vice President Melissa Eversole vicepresident@knyb.org
Communications Open