Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday January 15, 2019 by Christian Moran.


Coach Pitch- Kacee Giger- coachpitchrep@knyb.org
Concessions- Gigi Ness- concession@knyb.org
Equipment- Duke Cole- equipment@knyb.org
Fall Ball- Pete Kelley- fallball@knyb.org
Fundraising-Open- fundraising@knyb.org
Maintenance- Kyle Donaldson- maintenance@knyb.org
Major 60 Rep- Adam Gemmell- major60rep@knyb.org
Major 70 Rep- Ryan Nicholls- major70rep@knyb.org
Minor Rep- Josh Sparhawk- minorrep@knyb.org
Player Agent- Jeff Carvo- playeragent@knyb.org
President- Andy Mengelos- president@knyb.org
Registrar- Brandi Cole- registrar@knyb.org
Rookie Rep- Silas Clayton- rookierep@knyb.org
Secretary- Christian Moran- secretary@knyb.org
Sponsorships- John Worster- sponsorships@knyb.org
Tournament Director-Dale Stradford- tournamentdirector@knyb.org
Training- Melissa Swanson- training@knyb.org
Treasurer- Tom Metz- treasurer@knyb.org
Umpire in Chief- Gerry McClendon- umpire@knyb.org
Uniforms- Nicole Clayton- parentrep@knyb.org
Vice President- Jared Moran- vicepresident@knyb.org
Communications- Christian Moran-  webmaster@knyb.org