2021-22 Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday December 21, 2021 byAmy Munson.

Josh Murphy – President – president@knyb.org

Steven Walker – VP – vicepresident@knyb.org

Max Melvin – Treasurer – treasurer@knyb.org

Jessica Boyce – Secretary – secretary@knyb.org

Amy Munson – Communications – communications@knyb.org

Cameron Hinton – Maintenance – maintenance@knyb.org

Cody Simmelink – Major 60 Rep – major60rep@knyb.org

Jason Boyce – Rookie Rep – rookierep@knyb.org

Joshua McKenzie – Coach Pitch – coachpitchrep@knyb.org

Sarah Murphy – Sponsorships – sponsorships@knyb.org

Mike Munson – Player Agent – playeragent@knyb.org

Brooke Smitha – Registrar– registrar@knyb.org