2017-2018 Board of Directors

Updated Monday May 21, 2018 by Christian Moran.

Coach Pitch Rep Shira Gleave coachpitchrep@knyb.org
Concessions/Cleaning Gigi Ness concession@knyb.org
Equipment  Duke Cole equipment@knyb.org
Fundraising Mollie Mengelos fundraising@knyb.org
Maintenance Jason Janosky maintenance@knyb.org
Major 60 Rep Adam Gemmell major60rep@knyb.org
Major 70 Rep Stacey Gaskins major70rep@knyb.org
Minor Rep Open minorrep@knyb.org
Player Agent Jeff Carvo playeragent@knyb.org
President Ryan Nicholls president@knyb.org
Registrar Brandi Cole registrar@knyb.org
Rookie Rep Kacee Giger rookierep@knyb.org
Secretary Christian Moran  secretary@knyb.org
Sponsorships John Worster sponsorships@knyb.org
Tournament Director Tom Metz tournamentdirector@knyb.org
Training Andy Mengelos training@knyb.org
Treasurer Amy Hunkapillar treasurer@knyb.org
Umpire in Chief Bill Ness umpire@knyb.org
Uniforms Lori Lott-Anderson parentrep@knyb.org
Vice President Jared Moran vicepresident@knyb.org
Communications Christian Moran webmaster@knyb.org