2017-2018 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday December 5, 2017 by Chris Rickard.

Coach Pitch Rep Michelle Sullins coachpitchrep@knyb.org
Concessions/Cleaning Gigi Ness concession@knyb.org
Equipment  Duke Cole equipment@knyb.org
Fundraising Open fundraising@knyb.org
Maintenance Jason Janosky maintenance@knyb.org
Major 60 Rep Ryan Nicholls major60rep@knyb.org
Major 70 Rep Stacey Gaskins major70rep@knyb.org
Minor Rep Trevor Richardson minorrep@knyb.org
Player Agent David Ham playeragent@knyb.org
President Teresa Vander Pas president@knyb.org
Registrar Brandi Cole registrar@knyb.org
Rookie Rep Kacee Giger rookierep@knyb.org
Secretary Brenda Wilkerson  secretary@knyb.org
Sponsorships John Worster sponsorships@knyb.org
Tournament Director Bill Ness tournamentdirector@knyb.org
Training Gary Gilmour training@knyb.org
Treasurer Ryan Quesenberry treasurer@knyb.org
Umpire in Chief Gerry McClendon umpire@knyb.org
Uniforms Lori Lott-Anderson parentrep@knyb.org
Vice President Jared Moran vicepresident@knyb.org
Communications Christian Moran webmaster@knyb.org