2021 Board of Directors

UpdatedThursday January 7, 2021 byJessica Boyce.

President – Andy Mengelos – president@knyb.org

Vice President – Mike Munson – vicepresident@knyb.org

Coach Pitch – OPEN – coachpitchrep@knyb.org      

Communication – OPEN – webmaster@knyb.org

Concessions – OPEN – concession@knyb.org

Equipment – Dale Stradford – equipment@knyb.org

Fall Ball – OPEN – fallball@knyb.org

Fundraising – OPEN – fundraising@knyb.org

Maintenance – OPEN – maintenance@knyb.org

Major 70 Rep – OPEN – major70rep@knyb.org

Major 60 Rep – OPEN – major60rep@knyb.org

Minor Rep – Jason Boyce – minorrep@knyb.org

Player Agent – Jeff Carvo – playeragent@knyb.org

Registrar – OPEN – registrar@knyb.org

Rookie Rep – Brandon Curtis – rookierep@knyb.org

Secretary – Jessica Boyce – secretary@knyb.org

Sponsorships – OPEN – sponsorships@knyb.org

Tournament Director – OPEN – tournamentdirector@knyb.org

Training Director – OPEN – training@knyb.org

Treasurer – Bobby Gale – treasurer@knyb.org

Umpire in Chief – OPEN – umpire@knyb.org

Uniforms – OPEN – parentrep@knyb.org