2019 Board of Directors

Updated Friday October 5, 2018 by Christian Moran.

Coach Pitch Rep Kacee Giger coachpitchrep@knyb.org
Concessions/Cleaning Gigi Ness concession@knyb.org
Equipment  Duke Cole equipment@knyb.org
Fundraising Becki Foss Dobie fundraising@knyb.org
Maintenance Open maintenance@knyb.org
Major 60 Rep Adam Gemmell major60rep@knyb.org
Major 70 Rep Ryan Nicholls major70rep@knyb.org
Minor Rep Josh Sparhawk minorrep@knyb.org
Player Agent Jeff Carvo playeragent@knyb.org
President Andy Mengelos president@knyb.org
Registrar Brandi Cole registrar@knyb.org
Rookie Rep Silas Clayton rookierep@knyb.org
Secretary Christian Moran  secretary@knyb.org
Sponsorships John Worster sponsorships@knyb.org
Tournament Director Dale Stradford tournamentdirector@knyb.org
Training Melissa Swanson training@knyb.org
Treasurer Tom Metz treasurer@knyb.org
Umpire in Chief Bill Ness umpire@knyb.org
Uniforms Nicole Clayton parentrep@knyb.org
Vice President Jared Moran vicepresident@knyb.org
Communications Christian Moran webmaster@knyb.org