Baseball 2022 Results


Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Zips 11
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 11
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 11
    KA Brashear Electric 11
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 7
    KA Absolute Power 8
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Just Joels (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Yakima Federal (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Dayco 4
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 14
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Brashear Electric 1
Overturf (Cal Ripken Major/60) 9
 
Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bruce Heating and Air (Cal Ripken Major/70) 10
Sand Hollow Homes (Cal Ripken Major/70) 16
 
Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Overturf (Cal Ripken Major/60) 7
    KA Zips 8
 
Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Zero Rez 5
Just Joels (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Brashear Electric 9
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 10
 
Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Boyd's Tree Service 1
Bruce Heating and Air (Cal Ripken Major/70) 4
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Mueller 5
Bruce Heating and Air (Cal Ripken Major/70) 8
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Red Apple 5
Yakima Federal (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dicks Sporting Goods (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
Just Joels (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Phase II Electric (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
Yakima Federal (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Friday, April 1, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yakima Federal (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Just Joels (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Dayco 3
Overturf (Cal Ripken Major/60) 13
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Fire Fighters 9
Bruce Heating and Air (Cal Ripken Major/70) 12
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 14
    KA Pepsi 2
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
    KA Pepsi 8
Overturf (Cal Ripken Major/60) 11
 
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sand Hollow Homes (Cal Ripken Major/70) 15
Bruce Heating and Air (Cal Ripken Major/70) 4
 
Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pepsi (Cal Ripken Major/60) 13
    KA Dayco 2